The Journal of the Canadian Economics Association
La revue de l'association canadienne d'économique

Submission Fee & Upload Paper

To submit a paper to the Canadian Journal of Economics, at least one of the authors must be a member of the Canadian Economics Associationand pay a submission fee as explained below. We kindly request that you pay the submission fee by credit card. The submission fee is CAD 75 (seventy-five Canadian Dollars) for all countries of residence (including GST/HST for Canadian residents). We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, and Interac Debit.

Authors who are current members of the Canadian Economics Association must only pay a submission fee. Authors who are currently not members of the CEA must first join the CEA and subscribe to the Canadian Journal of Economics. If you are submitting a paper between October and December, you need to obtain a paid-up next-year CEA membership that will provide a complimentary CEA membership for the remainder of the current year.

I am a current CEA member or
I have a faculty appointment at
a Canadian economics department

I would like to join the CEA
and subscribe to the
Canadian Journal of Economics

If you already have a CEA account but forgot the account number or your password, please use the reminder service to look up either or both using the e-mail address attached to your account.

Once you have logged in to your CEA account, please click on the menu item "Make Payment" and select the item "Authors' fee for submitting a paper to the Canadian Journal of Economics for review". If you are not a member yet, you must also select the appropriate membership category and pay your membership fee at the same time. Proceed to pay online. Once you have completed the payment, you are ready to submit your paper through EditorialExpress. While you are logged in to your account, click on the "CJE Submissions" button and then follow the link to submit your paper through EditorialExpress.

The Journal of the Canadian Economics Association
La revue de l'association canadienne d'économique

Frais de soumission

Pour soumettre un article à la Revue canadienne d'économique, au moins un des auteurs doit être membre de l'Association canadienne d'économique et s'acquitter des frais de soumission tel qu'expliqué ci-après: les frais sont de 75 dollars canadiens pour tous les pays. Ce montant inclus la TPS pour les auteurs résidant au Canada. Nous acceptons les paiements par cartes Visa, Mastercard et American Express.

Les auteurs qui sont membres de l'Association canadienne d'économique doivent uniquement s'acquitter des frais de soumission. Les auteurs qui ne sont pas membres doivent d'abord adhérer à l'Association avant de s'acquitter des frais de soumission. Si vous soumettez un article entre le mois d'octobre et le mois de décembre, votre adhésion à l'Association sera valable pour la fin de l'année en cours mais aussi pour l'année suivante, ainsi il vous sera possible de régler les frais de soumission.

Les services offerts aux membres sur ce site (à part cette page-ci) ne sont disponibles qu'en anglais. Pour de plus amples renseignements en français, veuillez vous adresser à cea.execdir@gmail.com.

Je suis actuellement membre de l'ACÉ
ou j'ai un poste dans un département
de sciences économiques au Canada.

J'aimerais adhérer à l'ACÉ et m'abonner
à la Revue canadienne d'économique

Cliquer sur le bouton "Membership Application" d'accéder aux tarifs courants et aux options d'abonnement et afin de soumettre votre demande. Si vous avez déjà un compte, mais j'ai oublié le numéro de compte ou mot de passe, s'il vous plaît utiliser le service de rappel.

Télécharger un document à EditorialExpress

Une fois connecté à votre compte ACE, vous pourrez cliquer sur le menu "Make Payment" et choisir l'option "Authors' fee for submitting a paper to the Canadian Journal of Economics for review". Si vous n'êtes pas encore membre, vous devrez choisir l'option d'adhésion qui vous convient et régler les frais en même temps. Une fois le paiement réglé, vous pourrez alors soumettre votre article par le biais d'Editorial Express en cliquant sur le bouton "CJE Submissions" puis en suivant les instructions sur le site d'Editorial Express.