[Logo]   The CPP Archive
& Search Interface

  ------
 
Canadian
Public Policy
 
Analyse de
Politiques

 

Managing Editor:
Michael Veall
 
Associate Editors:
Stephen Gordon
Peter Graefe
Tammy Schirle
Lisa Strohschein
   

Abstracts of CPP articles are published simultaneously with the print version. Online versions of articles appear with a one-year delay. All documents are in the Portable Document Format (PDF).

You can search through all volumes of the CPP. Abstracts and online articles are provided commencing with volume 16 (1990). Article titles are available for all volumes and issues. Keyword searches are case-insensitive. You can use the operators "and", "or", "not", together with parentheses "(" and ")" to structure a search phrase. By default, the operator "and" is assumed between words.

Search for Authors        Titles        Abstracts
Target
Time Period All Years     or     From Year To Year
Limit:        

Files stored in this archive are in the Portable Document Format (PDF) that preserves the pagination and formatting of the original document. To view these files you must install the Adobe Acrobat Reader on your computer. Acrobat can be downloaded for free from the Adobe web site. Acrobat is available in versions for most platforms, and the Adobe web site contains detailed installation instruction for each.

Alphabetical Index of all Authors Chronological Index of all Articles

All documents in this archive are © 1975-2016 by Canadian Public Policy. All rights reserved. Redistribution of the files contained in this archive through electronic means (such as Web servers, FTP servers, or electronic mail) is expressly prohibited. Except as outlined above, these documents (or parts thereof) must not be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission of the publisher.

------

© 2016 Canadian Public Policy (URL: http://cpp.economics.ca/, E-mail: cpp.adp@gmail.com). The CPP web pages are maintained by Olivier Lebert (Université de Montréal) and Werner Antweiler (UBC). Earlier versions of the documents on this site were created by Elaine Constant (Queen's University) and Maureen Church (University of Calgary).

[Logo]   Interface entre Recherche
et Archives de CCP/Adp

  ------
 
Analyse de
Politiques
 
Canadian
Public Policy

 

Rédacteur en chef:
Michael Veall
 
Rédacteurs:
Stephen Gordon
Peter Graefe
Tammy Schirle
Lisa Strohschein
 
Trésorier:
Robert Dimand
 
   

Les résumés des articles de CCP/Adp sont publiés en même temps que la version imprimée. La version en ligne des articles paraît avec un délai d'un an. Tous les documents sont en format PDF.

On peut avoir accès à tous les volumes de CCP/Adp. Les résumés et les articles en ligne sont fournis à partir du volume 16 (1990). Les titres des articles sont disponibles pour tous les volumes et numéros du périodique. Les mots-clés de recherche sont sans discrimination majuscules-minuscules. On peut utiliser les opérateurs «et», «ou», «pas», avec parenthèses «(«et»)» pour structurer une formule de recherche. Par défaut, l'opérateur «et» est implicite entre les mots.

Recherche par Auteur        Titre        Résumé
Termes de Recherche
Période Toutes les années     ou     d'année en année
Limite de Recherche:        

Les fichiers conservés dans cette archive sont en format PDF, qui conserve la pagination et le formattage du document original. Pour visualiser ces fichiers il est nécessaire d'installer le «Adobe Acrobat Reader» sur votre ordinateur. Cet «Acrobat» peut être téléchargé gratuitement à partir du site Web «Adobe». «Acrobat» est disponible en versions adaptées à la plupart des plates-formes, et le siteWeb «Adobe» contient des instructions détaillées pour chacune des installations.

Index Alphabétique de tous les Auteurs Index Chronologique de tous les Articles

Tous les documents contenus dans cette archive sont © 1975-2017 par CPP/Adp. Tous droits réservés. La redistribution par des moyens électroniques (tels que serveurs Web, serveurs FTP ou courrier électronique) des fichiers contenus dans cette archive est strictement interdite. Sauf dans le cas exposé ci-dessus, il est interdit de reproduire ces documents (même partiellement), de les conserver dans un système d'extraction ou de les transmettre sous quelque forme que ce soit ou par quelque moyen que ce soit, électronique, mécanique, photocopie, enregitrement ou autre, sans permission préalable de l'éditeur.

------

© 2017 Analyse de Politiques (URL : http://cpp.economics.ca/, Courriel : cpp.adp@gmail.com). Les pages web de la revue sont mises à jour par Olivier Lebert (Montréal) et Werner Antweiler (UBC). Les versions précédentes ont été créées par Elaine Constant (Université Queen's) et Maureen Church (Université de Calgary).