Maple Leaf 
CEA Home Page Conference Home Page Conference Venue Call for Papers Submit a Paper Conference Program Participant Directory Advance Registration Onsite Registration Accommodation Transportation Eating and Dining For Children Sightseeing Travel Grants Information for Presenters Information for Discussants Information for Session Chairs Information for Session Organizers Information for Exhibitors International Attendees Sponsors Media Inquiries Social Media/Videos
Printer-Friendly Version
mai 2009
dim lun mar mer jeu ven sam
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

  CEA Logo
Points saillants du congrès

Discours du président de l'ACE
Conférencier : Ralph Winter (University of British Columbia)
Sujet : Economic Theory in the Courtroom: Competition Policy and Single-Firm Conduct

Dîner-conférence Purvis
Conférencier : David Dodge (gouverneur sortant de la Banque du Canada et ancien secrétaire d'état des finances)
Sujet : Stabilization aspects of monetary policy and related regulatory policies for financial institutions and markets

Dîner-conférence CWEN
Conférencier : Frances Woolley (Carleton University)
Sujet : A Celebration of CWEN

Conférence Innis
Conférencier : Scott Taylor (University of Calgary)
Sujet : Environmental crises: Past, Present and Future

Sujets particuliers / Conférenciers invités
• Marcel Boyer (Université de Montréal): Intellectual Property and Industrial Organization
• Rob Feenstra (University of California, Davis): Product Heterogeneity in International Trade
• Sharon Kozicki (Bank of Canada): Macroeconomics
• David Laibson (Harvard University): Behavioural economics
• Christopher Mayer (Columbia University): Lessons Learned from the Housing and Credit Crisis
• Bruce Meyer (University of Chicago): Poverty, Inequality, and Well-Being


© 2018 Association canadienne d'économique.
Les pages Web de l'ACE sont mises à jour par Werner Antweiler.
valid HTML