Maple Leaf 
 
CEA Home Page Conference Home Page Conference Venue Conference Highlights Call for Papers Submit a Paper Conference Program Participant Directory Advance Registration Onsite Registration Accommodation Transportation Eating and Dining Sightseeing Travel Grants Information for Presenters Information for Discussants Information for Session Chairs Information for Session Organizers Information for Exhibitors International Attendees Sponsors Media Inquiries Social Media
 
Printer-Friendly Version
 

  CEA Logo
 
Conference Participants with Children

Childcare Services

Kids & Company will be offering child care, on a first-come first-serve basis, for those attendees requiring child care during the conference. Kids & Company is a Canadian-owned company that has been offering high-quality and flexible child care and education since 2002.  There are three locations in downtown Montreal available and open to attendees on the Thursday and Friday of the conference. The Ste. Catherine location will be exclusively open to CEA attendees only on the Saturday and Sunday.

All centres open at 7 a.m. and close by 6 p.m., and include breakfast, lunch, an afternoon snack, and activities, for $80/day.  Kids & Company accepts children from infant to 12 years of age. Children between infant to 5 years will join in on activities with other children in the centre(s), whereas the school-age children 6 to 12 will have planned day trips throughout their visit.  Details will be provided closer to the date.

Registration is now available. Please 
reach out to Natasha Carr at ncarr@kidsandcompany.com or (905) 771-1153 x 1240.

For more details on Kids & Company, please visit their website at www.kidsandcompany.com

*Please note that all staff at the daycare are bilingual (english and french). 

**Please note that the daycare that is being offered is with a service (Kids & Company).  The CEA has no affiliation with the service company and assumes no liability for the daycare services.**


 

 
© 2018 Canadian Economics Association.
The CEA web site is maintained by Werner Antweiler.
valid HTML  | edit page

Maple Leaf 
 
CEA Home Page Conference Home Page Conference Venue Conference Highlights Call for Papers Submit a Paper Conference Program Participant Directory Advance Registration Onsite Registration Accommodation Transportation Eating and Dining Sightseeing Travel Grants Information for Presenters Information for Discussants Information for Session Chairs Information for Session Organizers Information for Exhibitors International Attendees Sponsors Media Inquiries Social Media
 
Printer-Friendly Version
 

  CEA Logo
 
Pour les participants qui voyagent avec des enfants

Services de garde d’enfants

Kids & Company offrira des services de garde aux enfants des participants au congrès. Kids & Company est une entreprise canadienne qui offre des services de garde et éducatifs de qualité, souples et fiables depuis 2002. L’entreprise possède trois succursales au centre-ville de Montréal où les services seront disponibles le jeudi et le vendredi, les deux premiers jours du congrès ; le samedi et le dimanche, la succursale de la rue Saint-Catherine sera ouverte exclusivement pour les enfants des participants au congrès.

Les trois succursales sont ouvertes de 7 h à 18 h. Les enfants ont droit à un petit déjeuner, à un repas du midi et à une collation l’après-midi. Le tarif est de 80 $ par jour. Kids & Company reçoit les nourrissons et les enfants jusqu’à l’âge de 12 ans. Les plus jeunes (jusqu’à 5 ans) participeront aux mêmes activités que les enfants qui fréquentent déjà les centres ; les enfants de 6 à 12 ans profiteront de sorties de groupe. Plus de détails seront disponibles quand la date de début du congrès approchera.

On pourra réserver et payer les services requis à partir de mars 2018 grâce à un hyperlien qui mènera à une page du site Web de Kids & Company.

D’ici-là, si vous avez des questions, vous pouvez communiquer avec Natasha Carr, de Kids & Company : ncarr@kidsandcompany.com ou au 905-771-1153, poste 1240.

Vous pouvez aussi visiter le site Web de Kids & Company : www.kidsandcompany.com

À noter : le personnel des centres Kids & Company de Montréal est bilingue (français et anglais).

** Veuillez noter que les services de garde offerts pendant le congrès sont fournis par une entreprise, Kids & Company, et que l’ACE n’entretient aucun lien avec cette entreprise et n’assume aucune responsabilité quant à ces services. **

 

 


 

 
© 2018 Association canadienne d'économique.
Les pages Web de l'ACE sont mises à jour par Werner Antweiler.
valid HTML  | edit page