Maple Leaf 
 
CEA Home Page Conference Home Page Conference Venue Conference Highlights Call for Papers Submit a Paper Conference Program Participant Directory Advance Registration Onsite Registration Accommodation Eating and Dining For Children Sightseeing Travel Grants Information for Presenters Information for Discussants Information for Session Chairs Information for Session Organizers Information for Exhibitors International Attendees Sponsors Media Inquiries Social Media
 
Printer-Friendly Version
 

  CEA Logo
 
Transportation

McGill University Parking Information: https://www.mcgill.ca/transport/parking

City of Montreal Transportation Information: Click here

Options for Ground Transportation to/from Montréal-Trudeau Airport: click here

Note: The 747 bus line service runs 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, between the Montréal-Trudeau airport and downtown Montréal (corner of Berri and Sainte-Catherine - Berri-UQAM station).

Airline Discounts - Please see below for discounts from WestJet and Air Canada

1) Air Canada

Discount Code: 26DY9BV1

Code must be input in the “Promotion Code” field when purchasing tickets through aircanada.com 

Code offers 5% discount on Tango fares, and 10% discount for all other fare classes. 

Code valid for travel to Montreal, QC (YUL) for the period between the dates of Friday, May 25, 2018 to Sunday June 10, 2018

Travel valid: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday.

2) WestJet

WestJet is offering attendees to the Canadian Economics Association Conference in Montreal 2018, 10% off Econo and 15% off Plus base fares* for travel between Montreal and anywhere WestJet flies in North America. To take advantage of this offer, you will need the discount code listed below. If you have questions about how to complete a booking with your discount codes, please check out our frequently asked questions.

*Percentage discount indicated can be applied towards base fares displayed in the Econo and Plus category. Percentage discount is applied to base fare. Discount only applies to flights marketed and operated wholly by WestJet, and is not applicable when travelling with our code-share, interline or other airline partners.

Book by: June 15, 2018

Travel from: May 26, 2018 to June 15, 2018

Coupon Code: WN2ACGL

Changes/cancellations: You can change or cancel reservations within 24 hours of booking at no charge. Further changes or cancellations can be made up to 2 hours prior to the flight; please note additional fees or charges may apply for each guest depending on fare class booked and differences in fare. Check out our service fees page for more information.


 

 
© 2018 Canadian Economics Association.
The CEA web site is maintained by Werner Antweiler.
valid HTML  | edit page

Maple Leaf 
 
CEA Home Page Conference Home Page Conference Venue Conference Highlights Call for Papers Submit a Paper Conference Program Participant Directory Advance Registration Onsite Registration Accommodation Eating and Dining For Children Sightseeing Travel Grants Information for Presenters Information for Discussants Information for Session Chairs Information for Session Organizers Information for Exhibitors International Attendees Sponsors Media Inquiries Social Media
 
Printer-Friendly Version
 

  CEA Logo
 
Transports

Pour de l’information sur les transports à Montréal, cliquez ici.

Pour de l’information sur les services de transport entre l’aéroport Montréal-Trudeau et la ville, cliquez ici.

À noter : la navette 747, entre l’aéroport et le centre-ville (angle Berri et Sainte-Catherine – station de métro Berri-UQAM) est en service 24 heures par jour et 7 jours par semaine.

*** Rabais sur les vols – WestJet et Air Canada ***

1) Air Canada

Code promotionnel : 26DY9BV1

Vous devez entrer le code dans le champ « Code promotionnel » quand vous achetez vos billets à aircanada.com.

Le rabais est de 5 % sur les tarifs Tango et de 10 % sur tous les autres tarifs.

Le code est valide pour les vols à destination de Montréal (YUL) du vendredi 25 mai 2018 au dimanche 10 juin 2018, et ce, tous les jours de la semaine.

2) WestJet

WestJet offre aux participants au congrès 2018 de l’Association canadienne d’économique, qui aura lieu à Montréal, un rabais de 10 % sur son tarif Écono et de 15 % les tarifs de base Plus* qui s’applique aux vols qui relient Montréal et toutes les villes desservies par la compagnie aérienne en Amérique du Nord. Pour profiter de cette offre, vous aurez besoin du code indiqué ci-dessous. Si vous avez des questions sur la façon de faire une réservation en utilisant le code, consultez cette page du site Web de WestJet.

Les réservations doivent être faites d’ici le 15 juin 2018.

L’offre s’applique aux vols effectués entre le 26 mai 2018 et le 15 juin 2018.

Code promotionnel : WN2ACGL

Modifications/Annulations – Vous pouvez modifier ou annuler sans frais une réservation dans les 24 heures qui suivent cette réservation. Par la suite, vous pouvez modifier ou annuler une réservation jusqu’à 2 heures avant le départ du vol : notez toutefois que des frais et des taxes additionnels peuvent s’appliquer pour chacun des voyageurs, selon le type de tarif de la réservation et les différences de tarifs. Consultez cette page du site Web pour plus de détails.

* Ces pourcentages sont calculés à partir des tarifs de base et ils s’appliquent aux catégories Écono et Plus. Les rabais ne s’appliquent qu’aux vols mis en vente et exploités entièrement par WestJet : ils ne s’appliquent pas aux vols à code partagé, aux vols interlignes ni aux vols des compagnies aériennes partenaires de WestJet.

 


 

 
© 2018 Association canadienne d'économique.
Les pages Web de l'ACE sont mises à jour par Werner Antweiler.
valid HTML  | edit page