Maple Leaf 
 
CEA Home Page Conference Home Page Conference Venue Conference Highlights Call for Papers Submit a Paper Conference Program Participant Directory Advance Registration Onsite Registration F.A.Q. Accommodation Eating and Dining For Children Sightseeing Travel Grants Information for Presenters Information for Discussants Information for Session Chairs Information for Session Organizers Information for Exhibitors International Attendees Sponsors Media Inquiries Social Media/Videos
 
Printer-Friendly Version
 

  CEA Logo
 
Transportation

Park Pass

Shuttle and Airport Services (see codes for discounts)

  • Banff Airporter

Receive a 15% discount on the Banff Airporter's shuttle service between the Calgary Airport and Banff Centre. Click www.banffairporter.com/book  Proceed through the reservation and type - BanffCEA - in the Promo Code section on the final payment page to receive the discount.

Website: www.banffairporter.com

See schedule here - https://banffairporter.com/rates/

  • Brewster Express

Guests can book on-line at Brewster Express Airport Shuttle or by calling our toll-free line at 1-877-625-4372.  In order to get the 25% discount on-line, they need to enter the following under the promo code when they “check out”: CEA2019.  If they are calling in and speaking to one of our agents, they also need to identify themselves as being with Canadian Economics Association Annual Conference or CEA2019 in order to get the 25% discount. The promo code is valid to start booking from June 20, 2018 until June 5, 2019.  Guests can use the promo code for our services during the dates of May 26 to June 5, 2019.

Take advantage of the convenient daily departure schedule and Brewster Airport Desk conveniently located in both the International and Domestic terminals at Calgary Airport.

Vehicle Rental from Calgary International Airport

  • Renting a vehicle from the Calgary airport is an option. If you rent a vehicle, please note relevant information regarding park pass at top of page

 

 

 

 

 


 

 
© 2019 Canadian Economics Association.
The CEA web site is maintained by Werner Antweiler.
valid HTML  | edit page

Maple Leaf 
 
CEA Home Page Conference Home Page Conference Venue Conference Highlights Call for Papers Submit a Paper Conference Program Participant Directory Advance Registration Onsite Registration F.A.Q. Accommodation Eating and Dining For Children Sightseeing Travel Grants Information for Presenters Information for Discussants Information for Session Chairs Information for Session Organizers Information for Exhibitors International Attendees Sponsors Media Inquiries Social Media/Videos
 
Printer-Friendly Version
 

  CEA Logo
 
Transports

Laissez-passer de parc

Services de navette à destination et en provenance de l’aéroport (voir les codes pour prendre connaissance des rabais)

  • Banff Airporter

Recevez un rabais de 15 % pour le service de navette de Banff Airporter entre l’aéroport de Calgary et le Centre des arts de Banff. Cliquez sur www.banffairporter.com/book. Réservez et tapez « BanffCEA » dans le champ Promo Code, à la dernière page de paiement, pour appliquer le rabais.

Site Web : www.banffairporter.com

Consultez l’horaire ici : https://banffairporter.com/rates/

  • Brewster Express

Les invités peuvent réserver en ligne sur le site Web de Brewster Express Airport Shuttleou en composant le numéro sans frais (1-877-625-4372).  Pour obtenir un rabais de 25 % en ligne, il faut entrer le code CEA2019 dans le champ du code de promotion au moment de « passer à la caisse ».  Si vous réservez par téléphone, vous devez vous identifier à un des agents en précisant que vous assistez au Congrès annuel de l’Association canadienne d’économique ou en indiquant CEA2019 pour obtenir le rabais de 25 %. Le code de promotion du congrès est valide pour les réservations effectuées entre le 20 juin 2018 et le 5 juin 2019.  Les invités peuvent se servir du code de promotion pour les services utilisés pendant la période du 26 mai au 5 juin 2019.

Profitez de l’horaire quotidien des départs et du comptoir de Brewster de l’aéroport. Vous en trouverez un dans chacun des terminaux (vols intérieurs et vols internationaux) de l’aéroport de Calgary.

Location de véhicules à l’aéroport international de Calgary

  • Vous avez l’option de louer un véhicule à l’aéroport international de Calgary. Si vous choisissez de le faire, veuillez prendre note des renseignements pertinents au sujet du laissez-passer de parc au haut de la page.

 

 


 

 
© 2019 Association canadienne d'économique.
Les pages Web de l'ACE sont mises à jour par Werner Antweiler.
valid HTML  | edit page