University of Sherbrooke, Québec
October 2-4, 2015

PARTICIPANTS

# Name E-mail
1. Adam Priban adampg@gmail.com
2. Adrien Corneille
3. Alain Ayong Le Kama alain.ayonglekama@u-paris10.fr
4. Alex Chernoff chernoff@econ.queensu.ca
5. Alexandre Drzymala alexandre.drzymala@ec.gc.ca
6. Amitrajeet Batabyal aabgsh@rit.edu
7. Anabelle Maher anabelle.maher@umontreal.ca
8. Andrea Craig craiga@econ.queensu.ca
9. Anthony Heyes Aheyes@uottawa.ca
10. Ayoo Collins collinsayoo@cunet.carleton.ca
11. Branko Boskovic boskovic@ualberta.ca
12. Chan Hei Sing ron.chan@manchester.ac.uk
13. Charles Seguin seguin.charles@uqam.ca
14. Chater Otman otman.chater@USherbrooke.ca
15. Chris Barrington-Leigh Chris.Barrington-Leigh@mcgill.ca
16. David Benatia david.benatia@umontreal.ca
17. Didier Tatoutchoup didier.tatoutchoup@umoncton.ca
18. Donsaane Dontsi Saatena Donsaane.Dontsi.Saatena@Usherbrooke.ca
19. Eftichios Sartzetakis esartz@uom.edu.gr
20. Eklou Kodjovi
21. Elisabeth Isaksen elisabeth.isaksen@gmail.com
22. Elise Critoph ecrit050@uottawa.ca
23. Emmanuel Coutu emmanuel.coutu@gmail.com
24. Fabien Prieur prieur@supagro.inra.fr
25. Françis Castonguay f.castonguay@hotmail.com
26. Fu Sisi sisi.fu528@gmail.com
27. Géard Gaudet gerard.gaudet@umontreal.ca
28. Golnaz Davalloo golnaz.davalloo@gmail.com
29. Hassan Benchekroun hassan.benchekroun@mcgill.ca
30. Hongxiu Li leexiux@gmail.com
31. Ida Ferrara iferrara@yorku.ca
32. Isabelle Boudreau (Gaudet) gerard.gaudet@umontreal.ca
33. Jennifer Winter jwinter@ucalgary.ca
34. Jie He Jie.He@usherbrooke.ca
35. Joel Bruneau joel.bruneau@usask.ca
36. John Janmaat john.janmaat@ubc.ca
37. Jonathan Goyette jonathan.goyette@usherbrooke.ca
38. Julien Daubanes daubanes@gmail.com
39. Justin Leroux justin.leroux@hec.ca
40. Kent Fellows gkfellow@ucalgary.ca
41. Konstantinos Metaxoglou KonstantinosMetaxoglou@cunet.carleton.ca
42. Leslie Shiell leslie.shiell@uottawa.ca
43. Mamour Fall
44. Margaret Insley margaret.insley@uwaterloo.ca
45. Martino Pelli Martino.pelli@usherbrooke.ca
46. Maya Papineau-Koritar maya.papineau@carleton.ca
47. Mireille Chiroleu Mireille.Chiroleu-Assouline@univ-paris1.fr
48. Ndao Elhadji Malick malickndao@gmail.com
49. Nic Rivers Nrivers@uottawa.ca
50. Nouri Najjar npmnajjar@gmail.com
51. Olivier Beaumais olivier.beaumais@univ-rouen.fr
52. Patrick Richard patrick.richard2@usherbrooke.ca
53. Paul Missios pmissios@ryerson.ca
54. Philippe Descheneau philippe.descheneau@ec.gc.ca
55. Pierre Lasserre lasserre.pierre@uqam.ca
56. Robert D Cairns robert.cairns@mcgill.ca
57. Robin White robin.white@ec.gc.ca
58. Sara Aghakazemjourabbaf saghakaz@uwaterloo.ca
59. Soodeh Saberian ssabe101@uottawa.ca
60. Sophie Bernard sophie.bernard@polymtl.ca
61. Stefan Borsky stbo@sam.sdu.dk
62. Thomas Poder tpoder.chus@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
63. Wang Lianfen wanglianfen114@126.com
64. Werner Antweiler werner.antweiler@ubc.ca
65. Yunfa Zhu yunfa.zhu@ec.gc.ca
Contact the organizing committee: cree2015@economics.ca