Banff, Alberta
September 30–October 2, 2016

PARTICIPANTS

# Name E-mail
1. Akio Yamazaki (University of Calgary) ayamazak@ucalgary.ca
2. Alastair Fraser (UBC) alfraser@gmail.com
3. Benn Proctor (Alberta Energy Regulator) benn.proctor@aer.ca
4. Blake Shaffer (University of Calgary) blake.shaffer@ucalgary.ca
5. Brandon Schaufele (Western) bschaufele@ivey.uwo.ca
6. Brenda Tang (Environment Climate Change Canada) brenda.tang@canada.ca
7. Brett Dolter (UOttawa) brett.dolter@gmail.com
8. Bruno Nkuiya (University of Alberta) nkuiyamb@ualberta.ca
9. Charles Séguin (UQAM) seguin.charles@uqam.ca
10. Chi Man Yip (University of Calgary) chiman.yip@ucalgary.ca
11. Christian Michaud (Environment and Climate Change Canada) christian.michaud@canada.ca
12. Dana Andersen (University of Alberta) dca@ualberta.ca
13. David Brown (University of Alberta) dpbrown@ualberta.ca
14. Derek Olmstead (Market Surveillance Administrator) Derek.Olmstead@albertamsa.ca
15. Diane Dupont (Brock University) diane.dupont@brocku.ca
16. Ewa Zawojska (University of Warsaw and University of Alberta) zawojska@ualberta.ca
17. Heather Eckert (University of Alberta) heather.eckert@ualberta.ca
18. Hossein Hosseini (University of Calgary) shhossei@ucalgary.ca
19. Ida Ferrara (York University) iferrara@yorku.ca
20. Jakir Hussain (University of Ottawa) jakir36@gmail.com
21. Jay Shimshack (University of Virginia) jay.shimshack@virginia.edu
22. Jennifer Winter (University of Calgary) jwinter@ucalgary.ca
23. Jevan Cherniwchan (University of Alberta) jevan@ualberta.ca
24. Jie He (University of Sherbrooke) jie.he@usherbrooke.ca
25. Joel Wood (Thompson Rivers University) jwood@tru.ca
26. John Walsh (Natural Resources Canada) john.walsh@canada.ca
27. Johnson Kakeu (Morehouse) justin.kakeu@morehouse.edu
28. Juan Fercovic (UBC) juan.fercovic@gmail.com
29. Juan Moreno Cruz (Georgia Institute of Technology) jmc3@gatech.edu
30. Justin Beaudoin (University of Washington Tacoma) beaudoinjustin@gmail.com
31. Kent Fellows (University of Calgary) gkfellow@ucalgary.ca
32. Lucija Muehlenbachs (University of Calgary) lmuehlen@ucalgary.ca
33. Madan Ghosh (Environment and Climate Change Canada) madanmohan.ghosh@canada.ca
34. Margaret Insley (University of Waterloo) margaret.insley@uwaterloo.ca
35. Martino Pelli (Sherbrooke) martino.pelli@usherbrooke.ca
36. Matthew Lewis (Environment and Climate Change Canada) matthew.lewis@canada.ca
37. Mireille Chiroleu-Assouline (Paris School of Economics) Mireille.Chiroleu-Assouline@univ-paris1.fr
38. Nic Rivers (University of Ottawa) nrivers@uottawa.ca
39. Norimichi Matsueda (Kwansei Gakuin University) nmatsued@kwansei.ac.jp
40. Nouri Najjar (UBC) npmnajjar@gmail.com
41. Patrick Lloyd-Smith (University of Alberta) lloydsmi@ualberta.ca
42. Paul Missios (Ryerson University) pmissios@ryerson.ca
43. Pierre Lasserre (UQAM) lasserre.pierre@uqam.ca
44. Randy Wigle (University of Waterloo) rwigle@wlu.ca
45. Ross McKitrick (University of Guelph) ross.mckitrick@uoguelph.ca
46. Stefan Ambec (Toulouse) stefan.ambec@toulouse.inra.fr
47. Stefania Strantza (Concordia University) stefania.strantza@gmail.com
48. Steven Renzetti (Brock University) srenzetti@brocku.ca
49. Sumeet Gulati (UBC) sumeet.gulati@ubc.ca
50. Tracy Snoddon (Wilfrid Laurier University) tsnoddon@wlu.ca
51. Trevor Tombe (University of Calgary) ttombe@ucalgary.ca
52. Warren Goodlet (Environment and Climate Change Canada) warren.goodlet@canada.ca
53. Werner Antweiler (UBC) werner.antweiler@ubc.ca
54. Yichun Huang (University of Waterloo) y247huan@uwaterloo.ca
55. Younes Ahmad (University of Calgary) yahmadi@ucalgary.ca
56. Yutaro Sakai (University of Calgary) ysakai@ucalgary.ca
Contact the organizing committee: cree2016@economics.ca