University of British Columbia
Friday-Sunday, September 28-30, 2012

PARTICIPANTS

Abbreviations in the table below: Prs. = Presenter; Chr. = Chair; Dsc. = Discussant; Reg. = Registered.

Name (Affiliation) Email Prs. Chr. Dsc. Reg.
Alfalih, Abdullah
(King Saud University)
alfalihy@yahoo.com
Ambec, Stefan
(Toulouse School of Economics)
sambec@toulouse.inra.fr
Antweiler, Werner
(University of British Columbia)
werner.antweiler@ubc.ca
Boyce, John R.
(University of Calgary)
boyce@ucalgary.ca
Bruneau, Joel
(University of Saskatchewan)
joel.bruneau@usask.ca
Cairns, Robert
(McGill University)
robert.cairns@mcgill.ca
Cameron, Trudy Ann
(University of Oregon)
cameron@uoregon.edu
Chiroleu-Assouline, Mireille
(Paris School of Economics, University Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne)
mireille.chiroleu-assouline@univ-paris1.fr
Coggins, Jay
(University of Minnesota)
jcoggins@umn.edu
Conrad, Jon
(Cornell University)
jmc16@cornell.edu
Copeland, Brian
(University of British Columbia)
copeland@econ.ubc.ca
Goodkind, Andrew
(University of Minnesota)
goodk015@umn.edu
Gordon, Daniel
(University of Calgary)
dgordon@ucalgary.ca
Grant, Laura
(University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee)
grantle@uwm.edu
Grooms, Katherine
(University of California - Santa Barbara)
kimble@econ.ucsb.edu
Gulati, Sumeet
(University of British Columbia)
sumeet.gulati@ubc.ca
Hamel, Judith
(Environment Canada)
judith.hamel@ec.gc.ca
Hatcher, Aaron
(University of Portsmouth)
aaron.hatcher@port.ac.uk
Herrmann, Markus
(Université Laval)
markus.herrmann@ecn.ulaval.ca
Hotte, Louis
(Université d'Ottawa)
louis.hotte@uottawa.ca
Houde, Sebastien
(Stanford University)
shoude@stanford.edu
Insley, Margaret
(University of Waterloo)
minsley@uwaterloo.ca
Janmaat, John
(UBC Okanagan)
john.janmaat@ubc.ca
Johnston, Craig
(University of Victoria)
craig@uvic.ca
Kaiser, Brooks
(University of Southern Denmark)
baka@sam.sdu.dk
Kellenberg, Derek
(University of Montana)
derek.kellenberg@mso.umt.edu
Knowler, Duncan
(Simon Fraser University)
djk@sfu.ca
Lasserre, Pierre
(Université du Québec à Montréal)
lasserrepierre007@gmail.com
Lazkano, Itziar
(University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee)
lazkano@uwm.edu
Leach, Andrew
(University of Alberta)
andrew.leach@ec.gc.ca
Livernois, John
(University of Guelph)
live@uoguelph.ca
Maqbool, Ather
(Health Canada)
ather.maqbool@hc-sc.gc.ca
Mastromonaco, Ralph
(University of Oregon)
ralphm@uoregon.edu
Matejova, Miriam
(Environment Canada)
miriam.matejova@ec.gc.ca
McAusland, Carol
(University of British Columbia)
carol.mcausland@ubc.ca
McKitrick, Ross
(University of Guelph)
ross.mckitrick@uoguelph.ca
McWhinnie, Stephanie
(University of Adelaide)
stephanie.mcwhinnie@adelaide.edu.au
Muehlenbachs, Lucija
(Resources for the Future)
muehlenbachs@rff.org
Munro, Gordon
(University of British Columbia)
munro@econ.ubc.ca
Nauges, Celine
(University of Queensland, Australia)
c.nauges@uq.edu.au
Nkuiya, Bruno
(Université Laval)
robeny-bruno.nkuiya-mbakop.1@ulaval.ca
Nøstbakken, Linda
(University of Alberta)
linda.nostbakken@ualberta.ca
Oestreich, Andreas Marcel
(University of Guelph)
amo@uoguelph.ca
Radley, Mark
(Environment Canada)
mark.radley@ec.gc.ca
Rondeau, Daniel
(University of Victoria)
rondeau@uvic.ca
Ryan, David
(University of Alberta)
david.ryan@ualberta.ca
Samson, Rachel
(Environment Canada)
rachel.samson@ec.gc.ca
Séguin, Charles
(UQAM)
scharles@berkeley.edu
Spiller, Elisheba
(Resources for the Future)
spiller@rff.org
Springborn, Michael
(University of California Davis)
mspringborn@ucdavis.edu
Sumaila, Rashid
(University of British Columbia)
r.sumaila@fisheries.ubc.ca
Tombe, Trevor
(University of Calgary)
trevor.tombe@gmail.com
van Kooten, G Cornelis
(University of Victoria)
kooten@uvic.ca
Vercammen, James
(UBC)
james.vercammen@ubc.ca
Vincent, Jeffrey
(Duke University)
jeff.vincent@duke.edu
Weiner, Robert
(George Washington University)
rweiner@gwu.edu
Winter, Jennifer
(University of Calgary)
jwinter@ucalgary.ca
Wong, Linda
(University of Victoria)
lindaw@uvic.ca
Wood, Joel
(Fraser Institute)
joel.wood@fraserinstitute.org
  38 11 37 56
Contact the organizing committee: cree2012@economics.ca