Maple Leaf 

Frances Woolley   
Werner Antweiler   
   President Elect &
   Conference Organizer
Angela Redish   
   Vice President
Scott Taylor   
   Past President
Nancy Gallini   
   Executive Director
Vivian Tran   
   Assistant Treasurer
Ana Ferrer   
  CEA Logo
CEA Distinguished Service Award

The CEA Distinguished Service Award is presented to individuals who have contributed outstanding and sustained services to the Canadian Economics Association and the community of academic economists in Canada. Winners of the award are selected by the Executive Council of the Canadian Economics Association.

Past Winners:
2011 Werner Antweiler (University of British Columbia)
2012 Michael Denny (University of Toronto)
2016 Christopher Green (McGill University)
2017 Gilles Paquet (University of Ottawa)


© 2018 Canadian Economics Association.
The CEA web site is maintained by Werner Antweiler.
valid HTML