Maple Leaf 

Frances Woolley   
Werner Antweiler   
   President Elect &
   Conference Organizer
Angela Redish   
   Vice President
Scott Taylor   
   Past President
Nancy Gallini   
   Executive Director
Vivian Tran   
   Assistant Treasurer
Ana Ferrer   
  CEA Logo
Contact Us

Office of the Canadian Economics Association
Executive Director Vivian Tran
Phone +1-604-822-1447
Address Canadian Economics Association
Vivian Tran, Executive Director
University of British Columbia
137 - 2053 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z2, Canada

Editorial Office of the Canadian Journal of Economics
Managing Editor Francisco Ruge-Murcia (McGill University)
Assistant Olivier Lebert
Address C.P. 35006, 1221 Fleury Est
Montréal, QC, H2C 3K4
Phone +1-646-257-5906

Executive Council of the Canadian Economics Association
Secretary-Treasurer Werner Antweiler (University of British Columbia)
President Frances Woolley (Carleton University)
President-Elect and Conference Organizer Angela Redish (University of British Columbia)
Vice President M. Scott Taylor (University of Calgary)
Past President Nancy Gallini (University of British Columbia)
Council Member Niels Anthonisen (Mount Allison University)
Council Member Melvin Cross (Dalhousie University)
Council Member Jane Friesen (Simon Fraser University)
Council Member Silvia Goncalves (Western University)
Council Member Gillian C. Hamilton (University of Toronto)
Council Member Krishna Pendakur (Simon Fraser University)
Council Member Nicolas Schmitt (Simon Fraser University)
Council Member Denise Young (University of Alberta)

For general inquiries please contact the Executive Director. For information about the Canadian Journal of Economics or the Canadian Public Policy, please contact the corresponding editorial offices. For information regarding the web site and mailing lists, please contact the Webmaster. To inquire about your CEA membership or CJE subscription, please visit our self-service management system or contact the CEA office (see the menu above).
The Nominating Committee of the Canadian Economics Associations invites and encourages suggestions from members of the Association for future officers, Executive Council members and Fellows. Please send suggestions and nominations to the secretary of the Nominating Committee, Werner Antweiler, at or by mail.

© 2018 Canadian Economics Association.
The CEA web site is maintained by Werner Antweiler.
valid HTML